Verwaltung

Sekretariat                             

Frau Vivienne Bosch
Tel.: 035200 26-2251
E-Mail: Bosch@hausamkarswald.de

Personal

Frau Birgit Bürger
Tel.: 035200 26-2260
E-Mail: Buerger@hausamkarswald.de

Finanzen

Frau Anja Grützner
Tel.: 035200 26-2215
E-Mail: Gruetzner@hausamkarswald.de

IT/Technischer Leiter

Herr Roland Flack
Tel.: 035200 26-3365
E-Mail: Flack@hausamkarswald.de

Kasse und Finanzbuchhaltung

Frau Angela Bischof
Tel.: 035200 26-3370
E-Mail: Bischof@hausamkarswald.de

Controlling

Herr Jonas Steglich
Tel.: 035200 26-3371
E-Mail: Steglich@hausamkarswald.de

Beschaffung und Medizinproduktebeauftragte

Frau Sylvia Voigt
Tel.: 035200 26-3371
E-Mail: Voigt@hausamkarswald.de

Bewohnerverwaltung

Frau Silke Massier
Tel.: 035200 26-3375
E-Mail: Massier@hausamkarswald.de

Qualitätsmanagement

Frau Nathalie Höhne
Tel.: 035200 26-3360
E-Mail: Hoehne@hausamkarswald.de

Vivienne Bosch
Tel.: 035200 26-2251
E-Mail: Bosch@hausamkarswald.de